The 2020 Candidates for AFT-ACC   Executive Committee

Click on candidate photo to view candidate statements

Candidates for President

Pablo Rodriguez

AFT 2121


Geoff Johnson

AFT 1931

Candidate for Vice-President

Bill Lipkin

AFT 2222

Candidate for Treasurer

Leonard Winogora

AFT 2222

Candidate for Communications Officer

Linda Sneed

AFT 2279

Candidate for Organizing Officer

Arnie Schoenberg

AFT 1931

Candidate for Member-at-Large,

Right-to-Work States

David Albert

AFT 6249

Candidates for Members-at-Large

Eastern States

Nancy Merrill

AFT 2222

Western States

John Govsky

AFT 4400

Scott Douglas

AFT 6161


Four-Year Institutions

Arnold Korotkin

AFT 6025


Two-Year Institutions

Grace Chee

AFT 1521

Jefferey Baker

AFT 2842


Carlynne Albee

AFT 1931


Bobbi-Lee Smart

AFT 6106, 6215,1521


Offices of Secretary, Membership, and Member-at-Large, Private Institutions are vacant.