top of page

AFT-ACC Caucus Elections

Welcome to the Caucus Elections page. We, the members of the Elections Committee, seek to ensure fair and transparent elections and to provide Caucus membership with timely and pertinent information about the election process.


Here you will find the election guidelines and information about the candidates, as well as information we pass along to candidates.


We are happy to serve as the Elections Committee. Please feel free to contact us via our email account if you have any questions, suggestions, or concerns.

Election Results

AFT-ACC Caucus 2022 Elections Committee

Chair,  Elections Committee

Dennis photo.jpg

Dennis Johnson

Middlesex County Community College

AFT Local 2222

Member, Elections Committee


Jessica Thompson 

San Diego Community College District

AFT Guild Local 1931

Member, Elections Committee


Eric Villepontoux

Mercer County Community College

AFT Local 2222


Please contact the Elections Committee at this email address.

bottom of page